top of page
'...Wicker Flies' Limited Edition Double Vinyl

'...Wicker Flies' Limited Edition Double Vinyl

Raggy Monster's sophomore album '...Wicker Flies' celebrates it's two-year anniversary with a limited edition beautiful multicolored double vinyl set, featuring 3 previously unreleased songs and all new artwork.
Only copies 200 made!

Track listing:
Side A.
Morgan's Organs
Fool's Gold
Side B.
Spencer's Song
Crying Shame
180 Glockenspiel
Side C.
Just Like a Dog
Wicker Flies
Side D.
Guinevere (parts 1&2)
bottom of page